This Curse

Join genie Janan and her friends as they seek to protect those they love, learn their own power, and develop important friendships that will last a lifetime. This series is set in a world of ancient elemental magic, parallel realms, and our own familiar world.

Follow the link for information on individual books.

Seasons of Magic

A series of novellas, novelettes, and short stories inspired by the seasons and fairy tales. Each story is complete on its own and is inspired by or a retelling of a fairy tale or myth that looks at the story in a new way, all bound together by magic. Stories range from high fantasy to contemporary fantasy and include themes of rising above circumstances, finding your voice, learning important truths, just plain having fun, and sometimes a little bit of romance!

Follow the link for more information.

Standalone Works

These books are anthologies in which I have been involved or standalones not part of another page.

Follow the link to see what other books I have to offer.

%d bloggers like this: