Selina J. Eckert

Out now in ebook and paperback! Vanilla Bean Vampire, Pie-Jinks book 1

Welcome to Cider Hollow, where the pies are magic and the people are disappearing.

Pie witch Reese is living her dream: running the bakery she’s always wanted, selling magical pies, and landing a date with handsome Prince Forrest of the Autumn Court. But then people around her start vanishing, returning hours or days later with no memory of their missing time.

When her delivery boy is the next victim, Reese sets aside her pies, determined to get to the bottom of the mystery. But her prince is just as determined to keep her out of harm’s way, keeping her in the dark and even pushing her out of his own investigation.

Then the disappearances accelerate, hitting closer to home and leaving her with little choice but to get involved.

Can Reese bake up a plan to save the town? Or will she be the next to disappear?

Vanilla Bean Vampire is the first in the Pie-Jinks series, a new contemporary fantasy that is perfect for fans of Gilmore Girls and Mercy Thompson. If you like light, small-town stories, whimsical magic, and a touch of both romance and high-stakes mystery,you will love Selina J. Eckert’s new book! First 3 in series releasing Fall 2021!

Book 2: Cranberry Bog Crumble out now!

Book 3: Cinnamon Bun Sirens coming November 30

Get your copy at your favorite retailer!

Grab your copy, then head over to the Facebook group to participate in the first ever This Curse read-along! Books are discounted for the duration, and discussions will be held weekly. Hope to see you there!
To the Group!

Don’t forget to Stay informed about what’s new and get an awesome fantastical short story!

FJ6eOvca_400x400

About Selina J. Eckert

Selina writes stories about women who can not only overcome their circumstances but also grow and overcome the demons that live within their own hearts and minds. She loves to write stories about magic, because, hey, who couldn’t use a little magic in their life?

She also believes that stories are a way for us to connect to each other, to understand and empathize, to realize we are not alone and be encouraged. This is why she writes.

Outside of her writing life, Selina is many things. She is a neuroscientist. A Ravenclaw. A Christian. An artist. A muscian. A wife. A daughter. A sister. A reader. A dreamer. A book addict.

And, of course, a full-fledged nerd.

Find Selina online: Facebook ~ Twitter ~ Instagram ~ Goodreads ~ BookBub

Check out all my available books and find your next favorite fantasy today!

Services

Selina is currently offering only a few author support services, except on a case-by-case basis, such as for service swaps.

However, if you would like to propose a swap for a copyedit/line edit, proofread, or beta read, please follow the instructions at the Contact page and she’ll get back to you!